Tiimi

Petra Erätuli-Kola

CEO, Founder

+358 40 041 5946

petra@coworkinghome.com

Katja Aalto

COO, Founder

+358 40 049 3304

katja@coworkinghome.com

Viivi Avellán

COO, Singapore

+65 8112 6408

viivi@coworkinghome.com

Kati Haikola-Mehtälä

CMO

+358 45 139 1131

kati@coworkinghome.com

Peppi Stünkel

Head of International Sales and Marketing

+358 45 107 8338

peppi@coworkinghome.com

Leena Tukiainen | Los Angeles

+358 45 139 1131 (Kati)

leena@coworkinghome.com

Outi Hirvi | Otaniemi

Community Manager

+358 40 021 2869

outi@coworkinghome.com

Laura Andersson | Kallio

​Community Manager

+358 40 031 4002

laura@coworkinghome.com

Minna Pietarinen | Arabia

Community Creator

+358 40 356 1214

minna@coworkinghome.com

Vilma Vitikka | Arabia

Community Creator

+358 40 0877885

vilma@coworkinghome.com

Julia Pietarinen

Property Maintenance

info@coworkinghome.com

Mitä jos voisit vain onnistua?

Timanttitiimi koolla, Kallio 25.8.2020!