Innovation Home’s is it’s dedicated and helpful staff!

We’re here for you.

Petra Erätuli-Kola

CEO, Founder

+358 40 041 5946

petra@coworkinghome.com

Katja Aalto

COO, Founder

+358 40 049 3304

katja@coworkinghome.com

Viivi Avellán | Singapore

COO, Innovation Home Singapore

+6591457609

viivi@coworkinghome.com

Tommi Aaltonen

COO, Operatiivinen johtaja

+358 503764186

tommi@coworkinghome.com

Daniel Koikkalainen

CTO

+358 40 5316 865

daniel@coworkinghome.com

Leena Tukiainen | Los Angeles

leena@coworkinghome.com

Sirpa Selänne | Los Angeles

sirpa@coworkinghome.com

Kati Haikola-Mehtälä

Growth Consulting

+358 45 139 1131

kati@coworkinghome.com

Laura Andersson

​Sales Manager

+358 40 502 5922

laura@coworkinghome.com

Tinna Långström | Kamppi

New Business Development

+358 40 523 6624

tinna@coworkinghome.com

Paula Lundmark | Kamppi, Otaniemi, Arabia

Team Lead

+358 40 5313 161

paula.lundmark@coworkinghome.com

Hanna Rinta | Tampere

Community Manager, Business & Sales Innovator

+358 408316778

hanna.rinta@coworkinghome.com

Erja Kymäläinen | Tampere

Marketing Trainee

+358 400 725 591

erja.kymalainen@coworkinghome.com

Riikka Haahkola | Kallio

Community Manager

+358 400 314 002

riikka.haahkola@coworkinghome.com

 

Riikka Harrivaara | Arabia 135

Community Manager & Events

+358 40 356 1214

riikka.harrivaara@coworkinghome.com

 

Ami Frostell | Kamppi

General Manager

+358 50 5349 661

ami.frostell@coworkinghome.com

Kiia  Jaakkola | Kamppi

Community Manager

+358 40 670 0141

kiia.jaakkola@coworkinghome.com

Nikita Kupiainen | Kamppi

Community Manager

+358 40 670 0141

nikita.kupiainen@coworkinghome.com

HAPPINESS | ON THE TOP | MATCHMAKING | EMPATHY